Important Dates and Times

For a complete list of holidays and school-closure days during the 2018-2019 school year, refer to the EIPS Division Calendar.

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Sunday, March 24, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Monday, March 25, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Thursday, March 28, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Friday, March 29, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
ELDER WILSON to visit EPE

TBA - AM

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
NO PALS CLASSES
PINOCCHIO PERFORMANCE
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Performance for ALL SCHOOL (ECS - GROUP A)

Early Out
Time: 2:10 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Monthly Assembly
Time: 2:05 pm - 2:35 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
ECS - RCMP visit
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
ECS - RCMP visit
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
Salsibury Theatre Presents...
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Theatrical Event for school

Monday, April 15, 2019
Gr 2 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:30 am - 12:15 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Gr 2 Field Trip - St Albert Museum
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Grade 4 Inschool Lego Field Trip
Friday, April 19, 2019
GOOD FRIDAY - NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 22, 2019
EASTER MONDAY
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Jour du Scratch
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Grade 4 -6 students will participate in this event. 

Monday, April 29, 2019
Gr 2 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:30 am - 12:15 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Indigo Circus
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

Kindergarten Group B  - Grade 6 students presentation

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
NO PALS CLASSES
Gr 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Early Out
Time: 2:10 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
BBO Owls of Alberta Presentation

Kindergarten Group B - Grade 6 students

Friday, May 3, 2019
Gr 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
PALS OPEN HOUSE
Time: 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Monthly Assembly
Time: 2:05 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
Gr 2 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:30 am - 12:15 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
GR 1 TELUS WORLD OF SCIENCE
GR 6 FRENCH LANGUAGE ARTS PAT Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
GR. 6 SCIENCE REVIEW - AEL

BENNETT CENTRE REVIEW

Gr 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019
GR 6 ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS PAT Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, May 10, 2019
Gr 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019
Gr 2 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:30 am - 12:15 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Gr 4/5 Peoples of the North Field Trip
Time: 8:45 am - 2:45 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Gr 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY - NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 20, 2019
VICTORIA DAY - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Gr 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:10 am - 11:15 am
Gr 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Gr 1 Strathcona Wilderness Field Trip
Time: 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019
Gr 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Gr 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Ian Porteous - Cultural Wheel Presentation

Grade 1- 6 students

Gr 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am - 11:15 am
Gr 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
KINDERGARTEN INFORMATION NIGHT 2019 2020
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Our evening will start at 6:30

Friday, May 31, 2019
PALS FOP - Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, June 3, 2019
Gr 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am - 11:15 am
Gr 2 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:30 am - 12:15 pm
Monthly Assembly
Time: 2:05 pm - 2:35 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Crazy Hair Day - SPIRIT DAY
NO PALS CLASSES
Gr 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am - 11:15 am
Early Out
Time: 2:10 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
ECS FULL DAY FIELD TRIP

Both groups to attend

Monday, June 10, 2019
Gr 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am - 11:15 am
Gr 2 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:30 am - 12:15 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Gr 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am
Friday, June 14, 2019
GR 6 FRENCH LANGUAGE ARTS PAT Partie B
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
Gr 6 ELA Partie B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Gr 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am - 11:15 am
Gr 2 Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:30 am - 12:15 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Grade 6 Math PAT Partie A & B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grade 6 Social Studies PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Grade 6 Science PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019
FINAL REPORT CARD - ONLINE 3:10
Time: 12:00 am
LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS
YEAR END ASSEMBLY

time to be announced at a later date

Friday, June 28, 2019
LAST DAY FOR STAFF